About

Notting Hill

Hi, I'm Georgia. I'm 23 and a recent graduate from LCF, twice over, with two degrees in Pattern Cutting and Womenswear.  I live in South West London with my kitten, Bear.

In terms of me; I'm a heavy metal enthusiast, who also has a penchant for 90's hip hop. I like great food, travelling and also love sewing - in case you didn't figure. Most of my spare time is spent on Pinterest or trying to recreate the perfect Scandinavian interior.
My life goals include owning a home with white walls, a mezzanine floor and exposed brick, in which a pug inhabits - wild I know.
I'm also half Italian, drive a Fiat 500 and own more plants than I care to admit to. Joking, I'm really proud of my plants.

On this website you'll find snippets of my travels, lifestyle and interior posts, the occasional inspiration/design based post and of course, a hell of a lot of my personal style. I'm also working on combining a professional portfolio with my blog as it would be lovely to have 'me' in one place on the Internet.

I think that's all there is to it, but please get in touch if you happen to have any burning questions. You can find all of my contact information here.


Lots of love,
Georgia xxx

No comments

Post a Comment

Thank you for all your lovely comments, I read and appreciate them all! Feel free to tweet me (@georgiameramo) with any questions! xxx

© Georgia Luisa Meramo// UK fashion, travel & lifestyle blog

This site uses cookies from Google to deliver its services - Click here for information.

Blogger Template Created by pipdig